Accountability_Playground_Buddy

What is Playground

 

Working on a project or a side hustle? Want to start a small business? 

Playground is a playful productivity platform. It's created to help you get unstuck and to move faster towards the work which you love and makes sense to you (and the world). 


Connect with an accountability buddy, act now with weekly check-ins and play until you reach your goal. 

Inspired by Yale's 3.6 million attendees course Science of Well-being, created during lock-down and personally tested by us. 

Accountability_Playground_Buddy
Socolant Image

We believe in ...

Socolant Image
  • Playing more! 

  • 80% ‘perfect’ is good enough

  • Kindness to self & others 

  • Courage is a muscle 

  • Exploring your curiosity

  • Celebrating

  • Small moments are big moments

  • I have time 😉

Webinar-LP-2_edited.jpg

Playground

Helping you work on what matters to you, now

Join Playground? 

Pros 

Cons

1. Get productive with a simple weekly structure 
2. You are not alone. There is someone to start and move with.

3. 76% chance you will complete your goal (with an accountability buddy) 

4. Side effects of playfulness include: creativity, resilience, well-being

1. You start breaking down everything into achievable baby steps 

2. Strangers become your friends
3. You might start to view the world a bit less seriously 

Socolant Image
 

How does it work?

Accountability_buddies.png

Meet your accountability

buddy online 

Meet via Zoom for 1 hour weekly & hold each other accountable.

Playguide_instructions_games.png

Play through a designed

experience

Use our Playguide with prompts and connecting games and get moving.

Pins_NovemberDec (4).png

Take baby steps until you make that change

Set out clear actions and celebrate your small wins. See what happens. 

 

Playground Beta Programme

Playground    Programme

Early access 

DATE& TIME

13 weeks I Starting Wed 19th Jan ⏰ 18.00 GMT/19.00 CET/20.00 EET, then weekly

OR


13 weeks I Starting Sun 23rd Jan ⏰  18.00 GMT/19.00 CET/20.00 EET, then weekly

 

 

PRICE
129 €